Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Watson uncensored
Derniers commentaires
26 juin 2009

Stop posing or quit moaning, Emma!

Je n'ai pas pu m'empêcher d'avoir un fou rire à la dernière phrase. "Tu veux récupérer ton intimité, on veut récupérer notre argent. C'est un accord équitable."

Oh to be a teenager in a mini-crini on the cover of TeenVogue! All of life's mystery and wonder ahead of you. The horrors of adolescence behind you.

Yet Emma Watson who plays Hermione in the Harry Potter films, seems sad at her good fortune. Not to mention glum.

Emma says that she does not have a 'burning passion' for acting and that she may give up her film career once she finishes the last Harry Potter film. Well, good for her.

She won't have to negotiate that tricky passage from successful child actor to adult, which so few manage. Emma wants to get on with ordinary life. On her own terms.

She even refused to divulge to the magazine which university she will attend from this autumn.

'I just want to keep it private for as long as I can,' she said. 'I probably sound like a paranoid nut, but I'm doing this because I want to be normal. I really want anonymity.'

One thing, though, Ems darling: If you want to be anonymous, don't do cover shoots and interviews with glossy magazines. Stay at home and worry about your pimples instead.

Emma's moans strengthen my mission to form a Central Actors Bank. In this bank, celebrities must return any acting or advertising remuneration, bonuses, royalties and prizes back to the bank the second they complain about lack of privacy.

They must pay back all the money they have taken from the public if they moan about the public interest in their careers.

You want your privacy back? We want our money back. It's a fair deal.

Source : mailonsunday

Publicité
Commentaires
E
En lisant ton commentaire je me suis dit que c'était peut-être de toi qu'il/elle se plaignait, mais non, c'est bien moi. Je me demande s'il/elle a compris que je n'ai pas écrit ce message, mais juste copié/collé.<br /> Enfin bon, ça me fait plaisir. Je commençais à être jalouse, y'avait que Dewoitine qui avait le droit à des rageurs.
V
FIGHT!!!!!!!!!!!!! ^^<br /> I believed the message was for me!! <br /> I thought I also need some help to understand what this girl wants to mean.....:-)
E
No I was not kidding. But how can you talk about my arrogance if you're not French? You don't understand what I say. Yes I need help to understand what you are talking about and what I say to make you so angry. I'm not sorry to make you angry because I seriously don't care, I have no idea who could be.
M
My comment was about you Eden, not the Teen Vogue article. You seriously thought I was complaining about the article?? Dude, you need more HELP than I thought!!!
E
Merci, merci, merci :)
Watson uncensored
Publicité
Archives
Publicité